Testimonials & Reviews

Sabiha Mohiuddin, MD

Family Practice & General Practitioner located in Frederick, MD

20 total reviews

Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa S.
Submitted 09/28/21
She's very caring and answers every question that I ask.
George G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thank t
Tamatha M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Explained my blood test results one at a time and suggested that I take different steps to improve my heal
Sabrina M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great!!
Joan S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Mohiuddin seemed very interested and asked a lot of questions. We actually ran out of time.
Anthony B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Staff was kind and friendly!
Theresa S.
Submitted 08/10/21
She was great and very attentive to what I needed..She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable..
Melissa K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very welcoming and good Docter
William T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Doctor sometimes forgets why I have been coming regularly.
Andre B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Tahira M.
Submitted 07/06/21
There is a room for service improvement. Could be better. Providers need more smile . Overall was not a bad experience.
Hadja D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Reliable
Paul M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent service
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/21/21
I love my doctor
Dorene D.
Submitted 06/14/21
What I needed for her for. She took care of it right away. I like going to her. Everyone in office is so nice
Elise N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great service!! Great Dr I left very happy it’s difficult to find a doctor who understands you.
Lindie C.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was a pleasant visit. Received a shot for my migraines. Hopefully this gives me some relief. The new staff is nice and the new practicing Dr as well. And Dr Mouhiddin is always nice
Brian T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Good
Mohamed M.
Submitted 03/15/21
She is very good Dr
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Doctor listened to me very well