Testimonials & Reviews

Sabiha Mohiuddin, MD

Family Practice & General Practitioner located in Frederick, MD

36 total reviews

Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yotora W.
Submitted 04/30/22
I got the patient care that I deservd and help with the pharmacy. I'm very satisfied!
Brian B.
Submitted 04/26/22
She a very good doctor
Lal S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Sabiha and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I recommending them to friendly and friends.
Hassan A.
Submitted 04/04/22
great service and helpful staff
Flor F.
Submitted 04/01/22
The attention was good and my daughter feels really comfortable with the doctor and the nurse, she is really good doing her job
Trevor K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great! Really nice to have a doctor listen and provide good feedback at figuring out a solution
Zarina S.
Submitted 02/18/22
This doctor is our family doctor, we all are happy with our family doctor because she always help health problems. she always nice communication nice behaviors.
Zarina S.
Submitted 02/18/22
This Doctor is our family Doctor, we are happy with the our family doctor.
Dorene D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone was so sweet and nice. Make u feel like family.
Hassan A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Lovely service
Benjamin A.
Submitted 12/23/21
excellent
Sherri S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Friendly small office more personal attn
Vanessa W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly office staff and doctor. Never a problem getting an appointment.
Mbarek F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Nice cool poeple..it like Family...
Brielle M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good
Tammy C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
Theresa S.
Submitted 09/28/21
She's very caring and answers every question that I ask.
George G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Thank t
Tamatha M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Explained my blood test results one at a time and suggested that I take different steps to improve my heal
Sabrina M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great!!