Testimonials & Reviews

Sabiha Mohiuddin, MD

Family Practice & General Practitioner located in Frederick, MD

51 total reviews

Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sabiha Mohiuddin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla A.
Submitted 09/21/22
I had my appointment today and it was the best Service I got today I defenetely recommend to anyone.
Kendyl L.
Submitted 09/08/22
So pleased we came back don’t know why we left. But grateful she still practicing
Anthony T.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great
Nicholas E.
Submitted 09/01/22
:D
Dorene D.
Submitted 08/30/22
She a great dr. I really trust her. She explain things good and if you don’t understand she will make sure u understand before u leave. I would recommend her to everyone. Her staff is wonderful to. Nice and kind.
Nadene R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent doctor will to see you without an appointment
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/11/22
I got proper care as always
Iman S.
Submitted 07/30/22
She very patient and nice and long time experience I think she is the best
James J.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very Good
Siddiqa B.
Submitted 07/28/22
excellent
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great!
Sylvia L.
Submitted 07/19/22
I like the doctor very much because she explained everything in very detail.
George G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Thank you
Michael F.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly Dr. & staff , they always take care of me...
Sonia R.
Submitted 05/25/22
She is a great doctor!!!
Yotora W.
Submitted 04/30/22
I got the patient care that I deservd and help with the pharmacy. I'm very satisfied!
Brian B.
Submitted 04/26/22
She a very good doctor
Lal S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Sabiha and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I recommending them to friendly and friends.
Hassan A.
Submitted 04/04/22
great service and helpful staff
Flor F.
Submitted 04/01/22
The attention was good and my daughter feels really comfortable with the doctor and the nurse, she is really good doing her job